file Horrid reality and rowan ring card interaction

11 Aug 2019 00:57 #96235 by Fireward
Using horrid reality to fetch rowan ring and using its ability to send opposing vamp to torpor-

At the end of combat, the ring is burned/ shuffled into library.

Does the vamp get to untap in torpor? Since the ring is not there? Or is that an inherent strike ability that gets plastered on eg- flash grenade style?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 Aug 2019 01:40 #96236 by Kushiel
www.vekn.net/forum/rules-questions/76691-leather-jacket-unlock-on-multiple-minions

Ankha never replied in this thread to confirm it, but he also didn't correct kschaefer, so presumably this is correct.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 Aug 2019 07:08 #96237 by beslin igor
exist question(but not remember topic) rowan ring and enkidu. so because enkidu cannot have equipment rowan ring is immediately burned but efect no unlock work,so there is correct answer by kschaefer

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.104 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum