heart [ANN] Australia / New Zealand / Pacific League 2018

24 Oct 2018 08:52 - 16 Nov 2018 08:26 #91456 by Ke.
We're happy to announce a new region to the VTES Online League:

ANZ / Pacific 2018.

This is a weekly online league; every Sunday night / morning from the 12th of November through to the 17th December. Games will start 8PM AEDT, 10PM NZST, 9AM GMT, 10AM CET — see here for a full list of the timezones: bit.ly/2Q0UUWp

You can follow progress in this thread and eventually here: www.vtes-hook.com/liga/liga_liste.php

Format & Rules

Time limit 30 minutes per player (2 - 2.5 hours).

Discord is recommended for voice; games flow much better with voice — if you don't have a mic on your computer you can download the app to your phone. It's not a requirement.

Lackey is used to play the game, download it here: www.lackeyccg.com/vtes/tutous.html — decks can be exported from Amaranth or built within Lackey.

Registration

Register 1 hour - 15 minutes before the start time either via Discord ( discord.gg/K8Vr3aY ) or Lackey — One of the organisers will be active on Lackey 30 min prior to when each game start.

Tables will be filled with "first come first serve". If a player has to be left out, he gets a guaranteed spot for his next showing.

Admins: Simon Reed (shade#2667), Ke Carlton (Ke.#0975), Steve Harris (backup)

Finals

The top 5 players that play a minimum of 3 games will qualify for the final organised at the convenience of the finalists.
Last edit: 16 Nov 2018 08:26 by Ke..

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Nov 2018 00:16 #91794 by Ke.
Just a reminder that this is tonight!

8PM AEDT, 10PM NZST

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Nov 2018 08:22 - 16 Nov 2018 09:00 #91845 by Ke.
The next ANZ league game will be:

Sunday 18th November: 8PM AEDT, 10PM NZST, 9AM GMT, 10AM CET.

Registration open 60 minutes before hand: discord.gg/K8Vr3aY

European players welcome.
Last edit: 16 Nov 2018 09:00 by Ke..

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.106 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum