file Ossian and nephandus

09 Nov 2017 09:20 #84171 by Dada
Ossian and nephandus was created by Dada
can Ossian exeed his starting life with his "taste" ability?

Can Nephandus recruit a Nephandus if you have Tremere! in play?
Thanks.

Baron of Riihimäki

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Dada
  • Dada's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Neonate
  • Neonate
  • "Those who believe in telekinetics, raise my hand.
More
09 Nov 2017 10:24 #84172 by thelonius reloaded
Yes

No

Italian National Coordinator

Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
09 Nov 2017 12:58 - 09 Nov 2017 12:59 #84174 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Ossian and nephandus
Correct answers from thelonius.

Rulebook 1.6.3: "If the ally gains life in excess of his capacity, it doesn't drain off,"

and

Rulebook 1.6.1.3: "Only a minion who meets the requirements given on a minion card can play it" + Rulebook 1.6.3: "In many cases, a minion card will have a Discipline symbol, a clan symbol and/or a blood cost; in these cases, the card can only be played by a vampire who meets the requirements."
The Nephandus is not a vampire of clan !Tremere, therefore it can't recruit a Nephandus.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
Last edit: 09 Nov 2017 12:59 by Ankha.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
09 Nov 2017 13:23 #84175 by thelonius reloaded
Sorry but I was on coffee break and I didn't have the time to explain XD

Italian National Coordinator

Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy
The following user(s) said Thank You: Vlad

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum