file Is the press from Talbot's Chainsaw optional

20 Nov 2017 23:21 #84336 by XZealot
XZealot created the topic: Is the press from Talbot's Chainsaw optional
Talbot's Chainsaw
[Equipment] Equipment

[3 Pool]

Unique weapon.
Strike: 3 damage. If bearer is ready during your untap phase, a ready minion you control takes 3 unpreventable damage. Bearer cannot hunt. Bearer may enter combat with a minion controlled by another Methuselah as a +1 stealth (D) action. Bearer gets a press, only usable to continue combat on the first round, and may prevent up to 1 damage each combat.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
20 Nov 2017 23:27 #84337 by jamesatzephyr
jamesatzephyr replied the topic: Is the press from Talbot's Chainsaw optional

XZealot wrote: Is the press from Talbot's Chainsaw optional?


No. [LSJ 19990823]

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Nov 2017 13:23 #84338 by ReverendRevolver
ReverendRevolver replied the topic: Is the press from Talbot's Chainsaw optional
It only doesn't trigger if you've had your head,leg,it vitals targeted or if someone is whistling up your beast. And it's doubly not happening under :ani: terror frenzy. The surce is the minion using an equipment, so only trap or other external providers get around the mentioned stuff.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.188 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum