file Remove from Play/Remove from the Game and contracts

29 Jan 2018 19:39 #85161 by GreyB
Priority Contract + Black Throne works with:
- Banishment
- Golconda Innerpeace
- Baltimore Purge (toss in 1 weenie lasombra)

Who needs combat ;)

:garg: :VIS: :POT: :FOR: :flight: -1 Strength

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Jan 2018 20:28 #85162 by beslin igor
Can a player play Provision of the Silsila and burn Priority Contract to vampire gains enough blood from the blood bank to reach full capacity and gain 3 pool from Priority Contract?

So minion A enter combat with minion B with Priority Contract, B minion goes to torpor or be burned,controler minion A play Provision of the Silsila,minion A gain blood,gain 3 pool also work?

Name: Provision of the Silsila
[FN:R2, LotN:PA]
Cardtype: Action Modifier/Reaction
Clan: Assamite
Usable by a locked vampire.
Only usable after a combat involving this Assamite and a minion with a contract naming this Assamite. Only usable if the opposing minion is not ready and this Assamite is ready. This Assamite gains enough blood from the blood bank to reach full capacity, and the contract is burned if still in play.
The following user(s) said Thank You: thelonius reloaded

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
29 Jan 2018 21:05 #85163 by narpassword
Yea you burn the contract when the minion 'would leave the ready region' and gain 3 pool.
the criteria for Provisions of silisa is still met (after a combat involving the assamite and a minion with a contract naming the assamite) that combat happened and is true, whether you burned the contract or not.

it then burns the contract if still in play, but as it's not still in play you need not burn it.

www.vekn.net/forum/rules-questions/71020-priority-contract-and-provision-of-the-silsila
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum