file Anarch Lucita Merge

16 Jan 2018 18:21 #84932 by XZealot
XZealot created the topic: Anarch Lucita Merge
What happens to an Anarch Lucita who merges? Does she lose her Anarch status and become the Archbishop of Aragon? Does she keep her Anarch status and forfeit the title? Does she keep her Anarch status and keep the title?

Lucita
Clan: Lasombra (group 2)
Capacity: 8
Disciplines: DOM FOR OBT cel pot
Independent: Sabbat vampires younger than Lucita get -1 intercept when attempting to block Lucita.

Lucita Advanced
Clan: Lasombra (group 2)
Capacity: 8
Disciplines: DOM FOR OBT cel pot
Advanced, Sabbat: Once each action Lucita performs, she may burn 2 blood to cancel a reaction card played by a vampire with capacity less than 6 as it is played (no cost is paid).
[MERGED] Archbishop of Aragon.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Jan 2018 18:41 #84933 by thelonius reloaded
thelonius reloaded replied the topic: Anarch Lucita Merge

XZealot wrote: What happens to an Anarch Lucita who merges? Does she lose her Anarch status and become the Archbishop of Aragon?


Yes. From rulebook:

When merged, the text on the base card still applies, but the rest of the card is ignored (capacity, Disciplines, etc.). The advancement card applies in full. If the advancement card conflictsiconmiscmergedold with the base card (a different sect, for example), the advancement card has precedence.

XZealot wrote: Does she keep her Anarch status and forfeit the title?


No.

XZealot wrote: Does she keep her Anarch status and keep the title?


Definitely not.

Italian National Coordinator

Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.163 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum