file Golconda and Merged Vampires

04 May 2018 23:20 #86453 by XZealot
XZealot created the topic: Golconda and Merged Vampires
When you Golconda a Merged vampire (two different vampire cards) which vampire gets removed from the game and which vampire gets burned?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
05 May 2018 02:32 #86457 by kschaefer
kschaefer replied the topic: Golconda and Merged Vampires
A merged vampire is considered a single vampire.

From rulebook 1.5:
The two cards effectively merge to form a single vampire.

All VtES effect see them as one thing, so Golconda will remove both cards from the game.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.456 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum