file Big Game

17 May 2018 19:47 #87085 by beslin igor
Big Game was created by beslin igor
More players not 100% sure about card Big Game. Does card said if acting minion Red List him gain maneuver or press or card said if target action Red List acting minion gain maneuver or press?

Big Game
[KMW:C/PAl3]
Cardtype: Action
Do not replace until after this action.
(D) Enter combat with a ready minion controlled by another Methuselah. If that minion is a Red List minion, this minion gets an optional maneuver or press in that combat and unlocks at the end of the action if he or she is still ready.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
17 May 2018 20:08 #87087 by self biased
Replied by self biased on topic Big Game
its worded a little wonky, but if the targeted minion is red list, then the acting minion gets the bonuses
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 May 2018 08:02 #87108 by Bloodartist
Replied by Bloodartist on topic Big Game

self biased wrote: its worded a little wonky, but if the targeted minion is red list, then the acting minion gets the bonuses


If Big Game gets a reprint, it should maybe be rewritten into
"If targeted minion is a Red List minion, this acting minion gets an optional maneuver or press..."

For clarity.

"Do you believe in the power of the night?
If you want to go with me, refuse the light"
- Blutengel, Soultaker

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 May 2018 14:56 #87131 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Big Game

beslin igor wrote: More players not 100% sure about card Big Game. Does card said if acting minion Red List him gain maneuver or press or card said if target action Red List acting minion gain maneuver or press?

Big Game
[KMW:C/PAl3]
Cardtype: Action
Do not replace until after this action.
(D) Enter combat with a ready minion controlled by another Methuselah. If that minion is a Red List minion, this minion gets an optional maneuver or press in that combat and unlocks at the end of the action if he or she is still ready.


This minion always refer to the acting minion, or the minion with the card (and if it's ambiguous, either "this acting minion" or "the attached minion").
That minion always refer to the other minion.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lönkka, beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum