file Two clans required.

22 May 2018 22:08 #87352 by Trigger
Two clans required. was created by Trigger
For cards that list two clans like Defender of the Haven, Tremere and Tremere Antitribu, do you need both clans out or just one or the other? It doesn't state you need both. Treaty of Laibach actually states you need both clans to play.

Thanks

:tore: :AUS: :CEL: :PRE: :political:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
22 May 2018 22:12 - 22 May 2018 22:14 #87353 by jamesatzephyr
Replied by jamesatzephyr on topic Two clans required.

Trigger wrote: For cards that list two clans like Defender of the Haven, Tremere and Tremere Antitribu, do you need both clans out or just one or the other?


On minion cards like Defender of the Haven, the minion playing it is the only one who meets the requirements of playing the card (subject to the golden rule of cards saying otherwise) - so on cards with two clans, you have to be one or the other, because one minion can't be two clans.
Last edit: 22 May 2018 22:14 by jamesatzephyr.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Trigger

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
22 May 2018 22:51 #87354 by Ezra
Replied by Ezra on topic Two clans required.
I think the only card that needs two clans is Treaty of Laibach

Maxime Socroun, 3200321
Scourge of France

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum