file Required Disciplines

04 Jun 2018 23:31 #87931 by Trigger
Trigger created the topic: Required Disciplines
If a card has three different disciplines listed on the left side of the card, and the actions are broken up separately, each disciple does something different, is your vampire required to have all three disciplines to play the card, and then decides which action to take? Or a vampire can play the card with only have one of the disciplines, and only the one action?

:tore: :AUS: :CEL: :PRE: :political:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 Jun 2018 23:39 #87932 by kschaefer
kschaefer replied the topic: Required Disciplines
You only need to have the discipline(s) that you want to play.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
05 Jun 2018 00:38 - 05 Jun 2018 00:44 #87934 by Trigger
Trigger replied the topic: Required Disciplines
Where does it state that exactly in the rules? I've read through numerous times and it just says a vampire is required to have the discipline on the card, which is located on the left edge of the card. To me that seems to dictate a vampire would need all three. Just want to make sure is all.

Edit.
Ok, i se it under the Discipline section.
Thanks.

:tore: :AUS: :CEL: :PRE: :political:
Last Edit: 05 Jun 2018 00:44 by Trigger.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.169 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum