file Stealing life from Tunnel Runner

20 Jun 2018 11:02 #88311 by Khalid1988

Kraus wrote: Pay attention, young prince: the quote says:

"--and again, it's only legal in you have the weapon in hand when you play disguised weapon, but if you draw ivory bow off DW you aren't obligated to play flamethrower since you now have another option."

You do need A weapon, but you don't need to equip with THE weapon. :) No tricky cycling.


Hehe, ok! I guess it was wishful thinking. :cheer: Certainly would make relieving your hand of unnecessary CWs and DWs when you already have enough weapons easier.

Prince of Tikkurila, known as Teryn in Lackey CCG
File Attachment:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
20 Jun 2018 12:19 #88314 by Ankha

Kraus wrote: Pay attention, young prince: the quote says:

"--and again, it's only legal in you have the weapon in hand when you play disguised weapon, but if you draw ivory bow off DW you aren't obligated to play flamethrower since you now have another option."

You do need A weapon, but you don't need to equip with THE weapon. :) No tricky cycling.


This in incorrect.

LSJ wrote: > So you could play concealed weapon w/ lets say a poker in hand
> and play the .44 magnum that you draw to replace CW.
So you would have to declare the CW: "I CW to equip a Poker from my
hand" before drawing the .44, and thus end up equipping the Poker.

groups.google.com/d/msg/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/X8Uu7Sk56P4/twUvR4ZnBBkJ

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Brum, Kraus, Khalid1988

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.103 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum