file Flames of Insurrection

27 Jun 2018 12:01 #88415 by ed1234
Hi,

one short question as i am not sure about this:


Flames of Insurrection
Unique master. Requires a ready anarch.
Put this card in play. When a minion opposing an anarch in combat leaves the ready region, the controller of that anarch may move a counter from the bank to a vampire in his or her uncontrolled region. Any vampire may call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action.

Lets say 2 anarch vampires are in combat, both go to torpor. Can both players use this card to put a counter on an uncontrolled vampire?

thanks!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
27 Jun 2018 12:48 #88416 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Flames of Insurrection

ed1234 wrote: Hi,

one short question as i am not sure about this:


Flames of Insurrection
Unique master. Requires a ready anarch.
Put this card in play. When a minion opposing an anarch in combat leaves the ready region, the controller of that anarch may move a counter from the bank to a vampire in his or her uncontrolled region. Any vampire may call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action.

Lets say 2 anarch vampires are in combat, both go to torpor. Can both players use this card to put a counter on an uncontrolled vampire?

thanks!

Yes.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 1.765 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum