file Toreador Questions

28 Jun 2018 20:45 - 28 Jun 2018 20:49 #88446 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Toreador Questions

M.Schumacher wrote:

Ankha wrote: Only an action card Epikasta played during that action. That includes political actions card, as well as action cards played in an unusual way (for instance a .44 Magnum equipped with Concealed Weapon and destroyed during the combat).


Hmm. I was under the impression that .44 is not played when using concealed weapon.
Thats the reason you cannot DI a .44 that is brought into play via concealed weapon.
Im confused.

Sorry, I misread a ruling by LSJ where the question was a negative one.

groups.google.com/forum/#!searchin/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/epikasta$20saturday%7Csort:date/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/2STzSnaSgxU/CVRMrvVPQmMJ

So the answer is only "Only an action card Epikasta played during that action. That includes political actions card."

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
Last edit: 28 Jun 2018 20:49 by Ankha.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.089 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum