question-circle Reins of Power question.

11 Sep 2018 00:48 - 11 Sep 2018 00:49 #90538 by Viper
Hi,

I have the doubt that if, after I play a Reins of Power which would kill me and my prey, do I get the 6 pool, or only the victory point and then die?

Thanks for your answer.
Last edit: 11 Sep 2018 00:49 by Viper.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 Sep 2018 00:51 #90539 by kschaefer
Replied by kschaefer on topic Reins of Power question.
See the rulebook , specifically section 9.1.

EXCEPTION: If a player is ousted at the same time that her prey is ousted, the player gets the victory point but does not gain 6 pool.

The following user(s) said Thank You: Ankha, Snodig

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.111 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum