file question: Recure of the Homeland cost

16 Oct 2018 15:48 - 16 Oct 2018 19:03 #91218 by Štefanić
My Question is for the card -Recure of the Homeland-
Tremere Antitribu 'go out of torpor' card.
Does the vampire go out of torpor for free or does it have to pay the 'go out of torpor cost of 2 blood' ?
Last edit: 16 Oct 2018 19:03 by Kraus.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Oct 2018 16:52 #91221 by Cat_in_Exile
No blood cost. The card is the leave torpor action, instead of the default.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Oct 2018 19:05 #91223 by Kraus

Štefanić wrote: My Question is for the card -Recure of the Homeland-
Tremere Antitribu 'go out of torpor' card.
Does the vampire go out of torpor for free or does it have to pay the 'go out of torpor cost of 2 blood' ?

In the future, please add a short version or topic of the question to the 'Subject' field when writing your post. Secondly, always add relevant card text. The latest card texts can be found here:

www.vekn.net/images/stories/downloads/cardlist.txt

Yours,
Moderation

"Oh, to the Hades with the manners! He's a complete bastard, and calling him that insults bastards everywhere!"
-Nalia De-Arnise

Facebook @ VtES: Joensuu
www.vekn.net/forum-guidelines

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
17 Oct 2018 06:47 #91228 by Ankha

Cat_in_Exile wrote: No blood cost. The card is the leave torpor action, instead of the default.

Correct. The cardless action costs 2 blood. Card actions have their own cost.
Same goes for the "become Anarch" cardless action, and cards such as Go Anarch.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.120 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum