question-circle Spontaneous Power

21 Nov 2018 13:43 - 21 Nov 2018 13:44 #91948 by Viper
Spontaneous Power was created by Viper
Hi,

The card text says "while in play, this card counts as a master: discipline card". Does this mean that the vampire also gets +1 capacity? (as with every other master: discipline card)

Thanks.
Last edit: 21 Nov 2018 13:44 by Viper.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Nov 2018 13:46 - 21 Nov 2018 13:48 #91949 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Spontaneous Power

Viper wrote: Hi,

The card text says "while in play, this card counts as a master: discipline card". Does this mean that the vampire also gets +1 capacity? (as with every other master: discipline card)

Thanks.

No, neither by card text nor by rule.
Same thing for Agent of Power

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
Last edit: 21 Nov 2018 13:48 by Ankha.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.113 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum