file Lorrie Dunsirn

12 Jan 2019 12:59 #92795 by blackday
Lorrie Dunsirn was created by blackday
Name: Palatial Estate
Type: Equipment
PoolCost:
BloodCost: 2
CardText: This equipment card represents a location and does not count as equipment while in play. Unique.
During your master phase, the vampire with this location gains 1 blood.

Name: Lorrie Dunsirn
Capacity: 4
Type: Vampire
Group: 4
Clan: Abomination
Disciplines: for nec POT
Set/Rarity: KMW:U
Artist: Katie McCaskill
CardText: Independent: Lorrie cannot play reaction cards, have equipment or retainers, maneuver to long, or press to end. She gets an additional strike each round and a press each combat. Non-hunt actions cost her an additional pool. +1 strength. Scarce. Sterile.

Can Lorrie Dunsirn play palatial estate since it becomes a location when it comes into play. Since her restriction is not having equipment and not on playing it.
Also can she just equip equipments just to cycle?
If yes, what happens to the equipment.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Jan 2019 13:23 #92796 by jamesatzephyr
Replied by jamesatzephyr on topic Lorrie Dunsirn

blackday wrote: Can Lorrie Dunsirn play palatial estate since it becomes a location when it comes into play. Since her restriction is not having equipment and not on playing it.


Yes. Enkidu is in the same situation:
[LSJ 20050315]

LSJ wrote: > 1.) can he still equip and use loquipment cards like Palatial Estate? (i
> think so)

Yes, since having that location is not prohibited.

blackday wrote: Also can she just equip equipments just to cycle?


No. Same ruling:

LSJ wrote: > 2.) if he's still allowed to perform equip actions even though he can't use
> or have this equipment, what happens to it? (i guess it's just burned...)

He cannot equip with something he is prohibited from having.



Along similar lines, you can't equip attempt to equip a Sport Bike if you have a Hawg.
The following user(s) said Thank You: lionel

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Jan 2019 15:37 #92801 by blackday
Replied by blackday on topic Lorrie Dunsirn
Thank you once again.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.097 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum