file Slave Rule and Acting Minion

15 Jan 2020 09:59 #98594 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Slave Rule and Acting Minion

kschaefer wrote:

Palamedes wrote: So is the blocking minion still considered as blocking in the combat with a slave?

Can he use Sniper Rifle to set the range for example?

No. For the same reason as this ruling regarding Sniper Rifle and Psyche! The slave combat is not the result of the block.

Correct, even if the blocking minion is still the blocking minion. The "resulting combat" condtion is not fulfilled.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hakuron, Palamedes

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.101 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum