file Group 1 and 6 together ?

12 Jun 2020 18:53 #100080 by Sambomb
Replied by Sambomb on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?
With the new V5 expansion bringing back camarilla clans, its far more relevant!

Archbishop of Itaocara
Prince ID #510

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Jun 2020 19:32 #100082 by Lönkka
Replied by Lönkka on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?
Rather: First group and the last group

(not groups just #1 & 6 as that is going to change with future group #7 some day)

NC, Finland
Finnish :POT: Politics!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rémi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Lönkka
  • Lönkka's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Antediluvian
  • Antediluvian
  • War=peace, freedom=slavery, ignorance=strength
More
12 Jun 2020 20:44 #100083 by Sambomb
Replied by Sambomb on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?

Lönkka wrote: Rather: First group and the last group

(not groups just #1 & 6 as that is going to change with future group #7 some day)

I agree, but I hope that we are years from a group 7.

And I want a new tremere deck with lots of titled people

Archbishop of Itaocara
Prince ID #510

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Jun 2020 14:00 #100088 by jamesatzephyr

Lönkka wrote: Rather: First group and the last group

(not groups just #1 & 6 as that is going to change with future group #7 some day)


Invalidating people's existing decks when a new group is released isn't particularly player-friendly.
The following user(s) said Thank You: lip

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Jul 2020 09:22 #100396 by Rémi
Replied by Rémi on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?
Dear all,

Telling people that every deck has already been optimized is neither new player friendly :(

Group 1 vampires are "the forgotten", this idea of joining first and last group is a nice idea to offer update options to old crypt deck.
It can't be so bad without playtest.

My point : if group 7 ever exists (I hope not), the rule would have to be updated so there will be no problem if new Justicar appears.

I summon Igor and the league organization teams... let's give it a try!!!

Regards,
Rémi.

I am Rémi Cavaillé (), Barcelona (SPAIN). I was the Prince of Lyon (FRANCE) in 2003 :)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Jul 2020 15:26 #100400 by beslin igor

Rémi wrote: Dear all,

Telling people that every deck has already been optimized is neither new player friendly :(

Group 1 vampires are "the forgotten", this idea of joining first and last group is a nice idea to offer update options to old crypt deck.
It can't be so bad without playtest.

My point : if group 7 ever exists (I hope not), the rule would have to be updated so there will be no problem if new Justicar appears.

I summon Igor and the league organization teams... let's give it a try!!!

Regards,
Rémi.


Remi you know what I concluded by testing the contesting crypt under the BC rule: people just don’t want to accept new ideas, they only accept imposed rules. so it's all up to the BC to decide, they should say simply: the first and last group can together or can't, and that's it!
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rémi

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.135 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum