file Multiple Recriut/Equip actions

19 Mar 2020 10:44 #99375 by Raven
Hello,

If vampire recruits ally and then unlocks in any way can she recruits another card of the same ally (for example 2 Nephanduses)?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Mar 2020 11:53 #99376 by Hakuron
6.1.6. Action Card (or Card in Play)

[...]

A minion cannot perform an action with the same action card more than once each turn, even if he unlocks. A minion cannot perform each action via the same card in play (including from the minion's own card text) more than once each turn, even if he unlocks.

National Coordinator Germany
Toreador Prince of Darmstadt, Heart of the Jugendstil

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Mar 2020 12:07 #99377 by Palamedes
No, because Nephandus is the card with the same name. A minion cannot play a card with the same name twice in a single minion phase. If you want you can recruit another ally, but not Nephandus.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
19 Mar 2020 13:14 #99378 by Sambomb
You cant use the same action more then one time in the same turn, but you can recruit a nephandus, untap, "the summoning" nephandus, untap, during another methuselah turn, tap enkil kog, recruit nephandus, untap, untap enkil kog with house of sorrow, during another methuselah turn, recruit another nephandus...

Archbishop of Itaocara
Prince ID #510

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.113 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum