Anarchs Unbound

The list below is a tribute to the artists who volunteered to create illustrations for Anarchs Unbound, Vampire: Elder Kindred Network's third expansion for Vampire: the Eternal Struggle.

If you are interested in creating art for the V:EKN, please follow these guidelines.

Carmen Cornet - https://www.artstation.com/artist/ccornet

Christopher Shy - http://studioronin.com

Gábor Németh - http://gabornem.redsign.hu/

Ginés Quiñonero - http://damnans.deviantart.com/

Grzegorz Bobrowski - http://www.gregbobrowski.com/

Heather V. Kreiter - http://shamansoulstudios.com/

Jared Smith - https://www.instagram.com/j_scribblez/

Javier Santos - http://javisart.com/#portfolio

Noah Hirka - https://noahhirka.wordpress.com/

Noora Hirvonen - http://www.noorahirvonen.com/

Mark Kelly - https://www.facebook.com/grimventures

Riccardo Fabiani - http://www.riccardofabiani.com/

Rubén Bravo - http://www.rubensmagicatelier.blogspot.com.es/

Tomáš Zahradnícek - http://zelgaris.com/

 

Storyline Rewards 2015

The list below is a tribute to the artists who volunteered to create illustrations for the Storyline Rewards 2015, Vampire: Elder Kindred Network's mini-set for Vampire: the Eternal Struggle.

If you are interested in creating art for the V:EKN, please follow these guidelines.

Gábor Németh - http://gabornem.redsign.hu/
Ginés Quiñonero - http://damnans.deviantart.com/
Ken Meyer Jr - http://www.kenmeyerjr.com/
Mark Kelly - https://www.facebook.com/grimventures

 

 The Unaligned

The list below is a tribute to the artists who volunteered to create illustrations for The Unaligned, Vampire: Elder Kindred Network's second expansion for Vampire: the Eternal Struggle.

If you are interested in creating art for the V:EKN, please follow these guidelines.

 

Alejandro F. Giraldo - https://www.facebook.com/alejandro.f.giraldo/photos

Anna Evertsdotter - http://pinkpolenta.deviantart.com/

Ari Targownik - http://www.aritopia.com/

Carmen Cornet - https://www.artstation.com/artist/ccornet

Francesc Grimalt - http://francescgrimalt.blogspot.com.es/

Gábor Németh - http://gabornem.redsign.hu/

Ginés Quiñonero - http://damnans.deviantart.com/

Heather V. Kreiter - http://shamansoulstudios.com/

Ian Hernaiz - http://www.sukubusstudio.com/

Jake Smidt - https://www.facebook.com/smittydraws

James Richardson - http://monstercola.deviantart.com/

Jarkko Suvela - http://janoavakangas.blogspot.com.es/

Javier Santos - http://javisart.com/#portfolio

Jesús Ybarzábal - http://ybar.deviantart.com/

Laia López - http://www.sukubusstudio.com/

Noora Hirvonen - http://www.noorahirvonen.com/

Mark Kelly - https://www.facebook.com/grimventures

Óscar Salcedo - http://0oki.deviantart.com/gallery/?offset=0

Riccardo Fabiani - http://www.riccardofabiani.com/

Rubén Bravo - http://www.rubensmagicatelier.blogspot.com.es/

Tomáš Zahradnícek - http://zelgaris.com/

Danse Macabre

The list below is a tribute to the artists who volunteered to create illustrations for Danse Macabre,Vampire: Elder Kindred Network's first expansion for Vampire: the Eternal Struggle.

 

Anna Evertsdotter - http://pinkpolenta.deviantart.com/

August Bøgedal Hansen - http://www.daportfolio.com/459597/gallery/802811

Christel Espenkrona - http://espenkrona.blogspot.com.es/

Elli Adams - http://elliadams.com/

Francesc Grimalt - http://francescgrimalt.blogspot.com.es/

Gábor Németh - http://gabornem.redsign.hu/

Ginés Quiñonero - http://damnans.deviantart.com/

Heather V. Kreiter - http://shamansoulstudios.com/

Jarkko Suvela - http://janoavakangas.blogspot.com.es/

Javier Santos - http://javisart.com/#portfolio

Jesús Ybarzábal - http://ybar.deviantart.com/

Kelly Howlett - http://www.zazzle.com/kellyhowlett/*

Lawrence Snelly - http://www.lawrencesnelly.com/

Mick Bertilorenzi - http://mick1977.deviantart.com/

Nicolas Bigot - http://dimple.the.rat.free.fr/

Riccardo Fabiani - http://riccardofabiani.carbonmade.com/

Tomáš Zahradnícek - http://zelgaris.com/