Storyline - The Red Sign 2015
26 Aug 2015 02:31 #72753 by Kushiel
What happens if a player burns The Red Sign while other players are still at the table, thus ending the game before the time limit? According to the tournament rules, it would seem that every un-ousted player at the table (other than the one who controls The Red Sign) gets no more VPs than they had before The Red Sign burned - the tournament rules only mention acquiring VPs for ousts, withdrawals and timeouts.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Jadasc
28 Aug 2015 18:07 #72788 by Kushiel
I guess the answer to this question is so obvious that I should be able to figure it out myself. Still, it'd be very nice to hear some kind of response - even if nothing official from our rules team or Mr Nudd, just to hear how other people handled the situation in their Red Sign games would be very helpful.
Time to create page: 0.145 seconds