file Stolen Police Cruiser & CrimethInc

18 Sep 2017 06:39 - 18 Sep 2017 06:39 #83581 by PetriWessman
PetriWessman created the topic: Stolen Police Cruiser & CrimethInc
Can CrimethInc be used after a successful action to equip with a Stolen Police Cruiser, i.e. is it considered an "action that requires an anarch"? There is no specific "requires anarch" text there, but it does have "Only usable by an anarch.".

Side question: if it is not considered to require an anarch, could a non-anarch minion equip it, and then later use it when they become anarch?

Stolen Police Cruiser
[Equipment] Equipment
Vehicle.
Only usable by an anarch. This anarch gets +1 bleed. Allies and younger vampires get -1 intercept when attempting to block this anarch. Any vampire can burn this card as a (D) action that costs 1 pool. If that action is successful, this anarch is tapped and doesn't untap as normal during his or her next untap phase. A minion may have only one vehicle.

CrimethInc.
[Action Modifier] Action Modifier
[Protean] Protean
[Quietus] Quietus
[Thaumaturgy] Thaumaturgy
Requires an anarch. Play after resolving a successful action that requires an anarch or makes this vampire an anarch.
[pro] Untap this anarch.
[qui] Untap another ready anarch.
[tha] Put this card in play. During your minion phase, you may burn a pool to untap a ready anarch you control.
Last Edit: 18 Sep 2017 06:39 by PetriWessman.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 Sep 2017 07:59 #83582 by Ankha
Ankha replied the topic: Stolen Police Cruiser & CrimethInc

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: PetriWessman

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
18 Sep 2017 11:57 #83586 by Lönkka
Lönkka replied the topic: Stolen Police Cruiser & CrimethInc
So "No" to the original question, right?

(Original being: "Can CrimethInc be used after a successful action to equip with a Stolen Police Cruiser")

NC, Finland
Finnish :POT: Politics!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Lönkka
  • Lönkka's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Antediluvian
  • Antediluvian
  • War=peace, freedom=slavery, ignorance=strength
More
18 Sep 2017 12:38 #83587 by Ankha
Ankha replied the topic: Stolen Police Cruiser & CrimethInc

Lönkka wrote: So "No" to the original question, right?

(Original being: "Can CrimethInc be used after a successful action to equip with a Stolen Police Cruiser")

Correct.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lönkka

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.436 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum