file Political Action & +1 stealth

01 Feb 2018 00:16 #85185 by chake
Do political actions still have +1 stealth? Amaranth cards don't have it on them . In mid game now trying to get a ruling.

Thanks a bunch

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
01 Feb 2018 00:27 - 01 Feb 2018 00:34 #85186 by Cat_in_Exile
Yes.

Edit: Never noticed that Amaranth doesn't indicate it, hope they add it.
Last edit: 01 Feb 2018 00:34 by Cat_in_Exile.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
01 Feb 2018 02:07 #85187 by narpassword
the more recent printed pol-actions dont have the +1stealth either iirc?
www.picclickimg.com/d/l400/pict/231978752748_/Kine-Resources-Contested-x6-NM-M-VTES-KoT.jpg

its just in the rules that a political action is at 1 stealth.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
01 Feb 2018 07:17 #85189 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Political Action & +1 stealth

chake wrote: Do political actions still have +1 stealth? Amaranth cards don't have it on them . In mid game now trying to get a ruling.

Thanks a bunch

It's in the rulebook:

6.1.7. Political Action (+1 stealth)
A political action is an action that is used to call a referendum. It has a default +1 stealth and can only be taken by vampires (allies cannot call referendums).


Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.131 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum