file Perfectionist at full capacity

08 Feb 2018 03:10 - 08 Feb 2018 03:11 #85252 by mjvtes521
mjvtes521 created the topic: Perfectionist at full capacity
Can't find the answer to this anywhere:

If your vampire at full capacity and perfectionist completes an action successfully with no reaction cards played, do they gain a blood to above capacity and so it goes to blood bank? Perfectionist is mandatory right? And that counts as its one use per turn? Thanks.
Last Edit: 08 Feb 2018 03:11 by mjvtes521.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Feb 2018 10:18 #85259 by Ankha
Ankha replied the topic: Perfectionist at full capacity

mjvtes521 wrote: Can't find the answer to this anywhere:

If your vampire at full capacity and perfectionist completes an action successfully with no reaction cards played, do they gain a blood to above capacity and so it goes to blood bank?

Correct.

mjvtes521 wrote: Perfectionist is mandatory right?

Correct (cardtext: not using "may")

mjvtes521 wrote: And that counts as its one use per turn?

It does.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Feb 2018 10:37 #85260 by beslin igor
beslin igor replied the topic: Perfectionist at full capacity
So,after that action if you play Forced March,unlock and play any action whu cost blood and reaction cards not be played,you cant gain blood because you gain in first action and this blood goes to blood bank,right?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Feb 2018 16:38 #85266 by Ankha
Ankha replied the topic: Perfectionist at full capacity

beslin igor wrote: So,after that action if you play Forced March,unlock and play any action whu cost blood and reaction cards not be played,you cant gain blood because you gain in first action and this blood goes to blood bank,right?

Correct. Perfectionist gave you 1 blood (that drained off) on the first action, and won't give you blood on any other actions this turn.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum