file Charnas the Imp

08 Apr 2018 07:27 #86188 by beslin igor
Charnas the Imp was created by beslin igor
Name: Charnas the Imp

Cardtype: Retainer
Clan: Tremere
Cost: 1 blood
Unique demon with 1 life.
Put Charnas on any minion (employing Charnas is a +1 stealth (D) action if that minion is controlled by another Methuselah). The minion with this retainer takes 1 damage during his or her unlock phase. Charnas is immune to damage from that minion. If the minion is burned, his or her controlling Methuselah can put Charnas on any minion.

I'm interested in the following situation: Vampire Methuselah A put Charnas in minion Methuselah B,if this minion of Methuselah B burned,so he can move Charnas on any other minion or can chose burn charnas,because text in Carnas said can.
But what happen if Methuselah B is ousted,does he get the time to move Charnas on another minion?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Apr 2018 07:47 #86189 by thelonius reloaded
Replied by thelonius reloaded on topic Charnas the Imp
I think correct interpretation is:
You get ousted -> you are no longer in the game -> you can't make decisions about the game

Italian National Coordinator

Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
08 Apr 2018 09:48 #86191 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Charnas the Imp
Rulebook; " If you are ousted, all the cards you control are removed from the game."

Vampires controlled by B, as well as Charnas, are removed from the game when B is ousted.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.198 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum