file Rules questions

12 May 2018 07:51 #86826 by Kraus
Kraus replied the topic: Rules questions

So if (limited) is merely an optional reminder text, is command of the beast errataed in some way? (I can't remember another non-limited bleed modifier atm, but this concerns them as well if such exist). EDIT: Leverage

Quicksilver contemplation at :AUS: :TEM:.

"Oh, to the Hades with the manners! He's a complete bastard, and calling him that insults bastards everywhere!"
-Nalia De-Arnise

Facebook @ VtES: Joensuu

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 May 2018 09:40 - 12 May 2018 09:40 #86832 by Bloodartist
Bloodartist replied the topic: Rules questions

Ankha wrote: Is is errated.


Then I suggest you get the errataed text to Secret library as soon as possible to avoid unnecessary confusion.

Keep up the good work!

"Do you believe in the power of the night?
If you want to go with me, refuse the light"
- Blutengel, Soultaker
Last Edit: 12 May 2018 09:40 by Bloodartist.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: Ankha
Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum