file Correct order/impulse for combat cards after combat

10 Sep 2018 14:30 #90521 by Ankha
I think that Igor was under the impression that Taste of Vitae was played between round 1 and 2, and therefore Death Seeker also played between round 1 and round 2.
This is of couse wrong, Taste of Vitae and Death Seeker canceling it are both played at the end of the round 1.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.086 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum