file The Third Tradition: Progeny

16 Jan 2019 21:14 #92950 by Yomyael
The card text says "Move up to 2 blood from the acting vampire to this vampire."

When do you have to decide how much blood to move? Is it decided when the action is announced, or when it is succesful?

card text [ Click to expand ]

Prince of Bonn, Germany

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
16 Jan 2019 21:50 - 16 Jan 2019 21:51 #92952 by nergalmcl
Successful.

:assa: :QUI::cel::obf::aus: :cap4: Camarilla.
Last edit: 16 Jan 2019 21:51 by nergalmcl.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
17 Jan 2019 03:47 #92958 by Boris The Blade
Follow the card text sequentially. First fetch a discipline card, then move blood (and decide the amount.) It can matter if you don't remember how many discipline cards you put in the deck.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Yomyael

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.113 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum