file Order for limited Bleed Modifiers / Command of the Beast

09 Oct 2019 21:59 #97318 by Yomyael
Hello guys,

if a minion plays a limited bleed modifier (e.g. Conditioning), can they play a modifier that does not count against the limit (e.g. Command of the Beast) after that?

Thanks in advance!
Yomyael

Prince of Bonn, Germany

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
09 Oct 2019 23:45 #97319 by jamesatzephyr

Rulebook, 6.1.1 wrote: No more than one action modifier card can be played to increase a bleed during a bleed action. Some bleed action modifiers explicitly state that they do not count against this limit; those can be played before or after modifiers that count against the limit. Players are reminded of this rule by the "(limited)" card text on some cards.

The following user(s) said Thank You: Yomyael, beslin igor

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.083 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum