file Sundown advanced merged

02 Feb 2020 19:41 #98864 by Hakuron

Name: Sundown
[AU:C]
Clan: Nosferatu
Level: Advanced
Capacity: 6
Discipline: obf pre ANI POT
Anarch.
[MERGED] If Sundown is ready during the polling step of any referendum, you can discard a political action card to force any vampire to abstain.

Can ready merged Sundown in a political action discard multiple political actions cards in order to force multiple vampires to abstain?

Thanks in advance (and sorry if this question has already been asked and answered)!
:tore:

National Coordinator Germany
Toreador Prince of Darmstadt, Heart of the Jugendstil

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Feb 2020 19:50 - 02 Feb 2020 19:50 #98865 by jamesatzephyr

Hakuron wrote:

[MERGED] If Sundown is ready during the polling step of any referendum, you can discard a political action card to force any vampire to abstain.

Can ready merged Sundown in a political action discard multiple political actions cards in order to force multiple vampires to abstain?


This appears to follow the "During X, do Y" template, which restricts you to doing the thing once in the phase.

www.vekn.net/rulebook
“During X, do Y”: The “during X do Y” template is used in several cards. When this template is used, only one Y can be done per X with this card. For instance, you may move blood from your vampire to your pool with Vessel only once per unlock phase.
Last edit: 02 Feb 2020 19:50 by jamesatzephyr.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hakuron

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.111 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum