file Tangle's Artropos Hand + Enkil Cog

30 Mar 2020 12:52 #99461 by Glinlos
Hi.
I have some question about Enki Cog.
A.- I locked Enkil Cog to do a card action and another player plays a DI.
B.- I locked Enkil Cog to do a card action, someone try to block and I play Tangle Atropos Hand.
Could I do another action in case A or case B. What happen with the Enkil?

If find these questions here
rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad.narkive.com/GcDXkARq/enkil-cog-tangel-atropos-hand-lsj
and here
vtesone.wordpress.com/2009/04/08/vtes-rules-enkil-cog-qa/
but maybe there are new rules about it.
Thanks in advance

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Mar 2020 15:16 #99464 by Ankha

Glinlos wrote: but maybe there are new rules about it.

No, there's not.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
31 Mar 2020 12:00 #99468 by Palamedes

Glinlos wrote: If find these questions here
rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad.narkive.com/GcDXkARq/enkil-cog-tangel-atropos-hand-lsj
and here
vtesone.wordpress.com/2009/04/08/vtes-rules-enkil-cog-qa/
but maybe there are new rules about it.
Thanks in advance


Just to be clear: After DI, Enkil Cog is not unlocked. It is still locked, but the vampire is not, and can take another action in that turn or not to take an action at all.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.143 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum