file Judgement

02 Jul 2020 13:15 #100226 by Oortje
Judgement was created by Oortje
I am kinda embarased to ask, but do these stack? Like revolt?

Have a cold long night,
Jeroen van Oort
Dutch National Coördinator

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Jul 2020 13:36 #100227 by Oortje
Replied by Oortje on topic Judgement
Message was extremly short. The card in question is: judgement camarilla segregation.

Also is politicly correct to play this card in this blm era?

Have a cold long night,
Jeroen van Oort
Dutch National Coördinator

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
02 Jul 2020 15:43 #100231 by Bloodartist
Replied by Bloodartist on topic Judgement
I believe the rules questions forum rules say that you should try to link the card text of the cards in question. Use the card list . Here it is.

Name: Judgment: Camarilla Segregation
[DS:U, CE:R2]
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Requires a ready prince or justicar. +1 stealth action.
Put this card in play. Each Methuselah controlling a non-Camarilla vampire burns 1 pool during his or her unlock phase. Any Methuselah may burn this card by burning a non-Camarilla vampire he or she controls during his or her master phase.
Artist: Richard Kane Ferguson

It does not say that it is unique, so I see no reason why it wouldn't stack.

"If a man wanders into a tiger's domain, it may result in his being devoured.
And so it has."
-- Pisha, VtM:B

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
03 Jul 2020 06:03 #100235 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Judgement

Bloodartist wrote: It does not say that it is unique, so I see no reason why it wouldn't stack.


Correct, they stack (as always).

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.107 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum