file Combat and agravated damage

23 Nov 2019 04:55 #97949 by PauloMenele
In a combat minion A strikes with One hand damage and minion B do the same thing. Minion A decide to Prevent using Soak. Minion B decide to make his hand damage aggravated with Wolf claws. My doubt is: is It possible? Change to aggravated after minion A Prevent the damage.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
23 Nov 2019 07:59 #97950 by beslin igor

PauloMenele wrote: In a combat minion A strikes with One hand damage and minion B do the same thing. Minion A decide to Prevent using Soak. Minion B decide to make his hand damage aggravated with Wolf claws. My doubt is: is It possible? Change to aggravated after minion A Prevent the damage.


Not posible. But i give you other legal scenario: A strikes with One hand damage and minion B do the same thing,after both declare strike,both of them can decide to make his damage aggravated,but that must decide before prevent steep.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
23 Nov 2019 21:53 #97956 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Combat and agravated damage

beslin igor wrote:

PauloMenele wrote: In a combat minion A strikes with One hand damage and minion B do the same thing. Minion A decide to Prevent using Soak. Minion B decide to make his hand damage aggravated with Wolf claws. My doubt is: is It possible? Change to aggravated after minion A Prevent the damage.


Not posible. But i give you other legal scenario: A strikes with One hand damage and minion B do the same thing,after both declare strike,both of them can decide to make his damage aggravated,but that must decide before prevent steep.

Correct. This was clarified in 1996.

groups.google.com/forum/m/#!searchin/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/Rules$20Team$20Ruling$201$2F12$2F96/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/d3n3StNS7no

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: PauloMenele

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2019 00:01 #97957 by PauloMenele
If possible I would like to clarify One more doubt

1- It's correct burn One pool for each anarch revolt?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Nov 2019 08:47 #97958 by Kraus
Replied by Kraus on topic Combat and agravated damage

PauloMenele wrote: If possible I would like to clarify One more doubt

1- It's correct burn One pool for each anarch revolt?

Correct. So 10 pool for 10 Revolts.

Make sure to have a way to go anarch!

"Oh, to the Hades with the manners! He's a complete bastard, and calling him that insults bastards everywhere!"
-Nalia De-Arnise

Facebook @ VtES: Joensuu
www.vekn.net/forum-guidelines

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.124 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum