file Freak Drive + Capitalist

13 Jan 2019 11:43 - 13 Jan 2019 11:44 #92827 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Freak Drive + Capitalist

Trigger wrote: Can you successfully bleed your prey while already having Capitalust, then play Freak Drive to unlock, paying 1 blood, then receive a blood from the blood bank for Capitalist?

Yes. Both happens after action resolution. You can order the effects as you like.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
Last edit: 13 Jan 2019 11:44 by Ankha.
The following user(s) said Thank You: lionel, Trigger, Bloodartist

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 Jan 2019 15:47 #92835 by Trigger
Replied by Trigger on topic Freak Drive + Capitalist
Sweet. I thought that as well as both happen after so I could choose the order of each. Thanks for the ruling.

:tore: :AUS: :CEL: :PRE: :political:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.113 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum