file Strike restriction and Dog Pack

12 Apr 2019 08:53 #94497 by Ankha
I have asked Pascal if his ruling was meant to overrule LSJ's, which was not the case.

So LSJ's ruling stands.

If there is a Dog Pack on the opposing minion, you cannot declare a strike: combat ends.
If you have already declared a strike: combat ends and the opposing minion plays Pack Alpha to get a Dog Pack, your strike fizzles, just like in the Aid from Bats vs Immortal Grapple scenario.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lönkka, Ratadin

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.097 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum