file Writ of Acceptance and Anarch and Hackerspace

24 Jun 2019 10:02 #95590 by Ankha

the1andonlime wrote: @Ankha am I right to say that an Anarch vampire who loses the Writ of Acceptance will trigger Hackerspace to gain a counter?

e.g. Anarch A has Writ of Acceptance. Anarch B, controlled by the same Methuselah, takes an equip action to take the Writ from A. Will Hackerspace gain a counter if the action is successful?

Yes.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Whisker

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
24 Jun 2019 10:50 #95591 by Whisker
Ooh! 4 anarch vampires and 2 Hacker Spaces and NRA PAC in in play. One equips with Writ and others get it each in turn, that's six more counters on your hacker spaces and all your minions will unlock at end of turn. Add some intercept and you can disguise Assault rifle out each turn. Play more hacker spaces and number of counters quickly gets ridiculous.

... off to build another stupid deck that looks good on paper but won't really work.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Kraus

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.144 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum