file Group 1 and 6 together ?

29 Jul 2020 08:58 #100446 by Lönkka
Replied by Lönkka on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?

self biased wrote: currently it would be 1+6, but then once group 7 hits as the next major grouping, those decks would no longer be legal.


I hadn't thought of this and it is a good enough reason not to do it.

self biased wrote: On top of that, you'd have the oddity of having two vampires in the same pool that have Justicar titles


Missed this one as well.
Not as important a reason as the other one but valid still...

NC, Finland
Finnish :POT: Politics!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Lönkka
  • Lönkka's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Antediluvian
  • Antediluvian
  • War=peace, freedom=slavery, ignorance=strength
More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.108 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum