file Re: Unleash vs signet

29 Oct 2015 23:41 #73949 by Wand
Re: Unleash vs signet was created by Wand
Guys, if a unleash declares a block uppon a Vampire with signet, what happens?

Archbishop of Vitória

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Oct 2015 06:44 #73953 by GreyB
Replied by GreyB on topic Re: Unleash vs signet

Wand wrote: Guys, if a unleash declares a block uppon a Vampire with signet, what happens?


Unleash Hell's Fury
+1 stealth action. Requires an infernal vampire. Unique.
Daimoinon Put this card in play. This card may attempt to block a (D) action against you and is considered a 9-capacity infernal vampire with +2 intercept during that attempt; if successful, the acting minion takes 1 unpreventable aggravated damage, and this card is burned.
Daimoinon As above, and untap this vampire.

Signet of King Saul, The
Unique equipment.
Vampires with capacity above 7 cannot attempt to block this minion.


Unleash cannot declare a block, since it's (considered) capacity 9.

:garg: :VIS: :POT: :FOR: :flight: -1 Strength

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Oct 2015 11:08 #73954 by Boris The Blade
This should be in the Rules section.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
30 Oct 2015 20:00 #73963 by Blooded Sand
Replied by Blooded Sand on topic Re: Unleash vs signet
Why? It's blatantly obvious from card text

:assa: :flight: :QUI: :OBF: :POT: :FOR: :TEM: :DOM:

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
31 Oct 2015 01:45 #73965 by TwoRazorReign
Replied by TwoRazorReign on topic Re: Unleash vs signet

Blooded Sand wrote: Why? It's blatantly obvious from card text


I agree with Blooded Sand on this one. It's pretty clear what happens.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
31 Oct 2015 07:20 #73968 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Re: Unleash vs signet

TwoRazorReign wrote:

Blooded Sand wrote: Why? It's blatantly obvious from card text


I agree with Blooded Sand on this one. It's pretty clear what happens.

Boris just pointed out that the topic was in the News section, note the Rules question. I moved it to the relevant section.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Hakuron

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.149 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum