file Re: Unleash vs signet

03 May 2019 23:59 #94783 by Mewcat
Replied by Mewcat on topic Re: Unleash vs signet
That's cool and all but it's a mechanical mess to require a weapon that I can't legally show.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 May 2019 05:18 #94786 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Re: Unleash vs signet

Mewcat wrote: That's cool and all but it's a mechanical mess to require a weapon that I can't legally show.

No more than Governing down on a "younger" vampire you can't show.
Plus, if you set aside face down the card of your hand, you just flip it when you resolve the CW.

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director
The following user(s) said Thank You: Lönkka, Snodig

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
04 May 2019 18:53 - 04 May 2019 18:56 #94790 by Mewcat
Replied by Mewcat on topic Re: Unleash vs signet
But the new draw could be played so why do that? Unless you can't use the new draw. Govern doesn't "target" a card in hand so it isn't a moving target although admittedly the vamp should just get revealed for elegence.
Last edit: 04 May 2019 18:56 by Mewcat.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.119 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum