file Baron = Anarch?

11 Mar 2012 11:44 #25594 by Klaital
Baron = Anarch? was created by Klaital
Cards that require a baron count as cards that require an anarch, right? Since barons have to be anarchs. I seem to recall a ruling along those lines from LSJ after TR came out, but wanting to check to be sure. This matters for at least CrimethInc and Garibaldi-Meucci Museum.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
11 Mar 2012 11:52 #25595 by henrik

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
12 Mar 2012 08:06 - 12 Mar 2012 08:08 #25655 by Pascal Bertrand
Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Baron = Anarch?

Yes.
groups.google.com/group/rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad/msg/9e80e76544131d75

Correct.

(For those who like Vidal Jarbeaux, using "Requires a Baron" does't use "Requires an Anarch" nor "Requires an Independent vampire" for his special ability - [LSJ 20081024] )
Last edit: 12 Mar 2012 08:08 by Pascal Bertrand.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.067 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum