file Pocket out of time

21 Oct 2012 11:05 #39570 by Steinar
Pocket out of time was created by Steinar
Pocket out of time

obt: This vampire burns 1 blood to get +1 stealth.
tem: +1 stealth.
TEM: After any combat this action, this vampire can burn 1 blood to start a new combat with the opposing minion (if both combatants are still ready).

Does TEM mean that if i Bums Rush and play pocket out of time, i can burn a blood after the combat to start a new one, and continue doing this as many times as I like?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Oct 2012 11:23 #39572 by derjudge
Replied by derjudge on topic Re: Pocket out of time
Yes.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Oct 2012 12:55 #39576 by Kraus
Replied by Kraus on topic Re: Pocket out of time

Yes.

Just a quick, wee question: Can I play Pocket out of Time on TEM even after combat, and still burn blood for additional combats?

Say, I Bum's Rush, no block, the opponent combat ends, can I still play PooT and take a new combat?

"Oh, to the Hades with the manners! He's a complete bastard, and calling him that insults bastards everywhere!"
-Nalia De-Arnise

garourimgazette.wordpress.com/
www.vekn.net/forum-guidelines

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Oct 2012 13:13 #39577 by Ankha
Replied by Ankha on topic Re: Pocket out of time

Yes.

Just a quick, wee question: Can I play Pocket out of Time on TEM even after combat, and still burn blood for additional combats?

Say, I Bum's Rush, no block, the opponent combat ends, can I still play PooT and take a new combat?


Yes. This was a clarification and is now in the latest cardtext:

Name: Pocket Out of Time
Cardtype: Action Modifier
Discipline: Temporis/Obtenebration
[obt] This vampire burns 1 blood to get +1 stealth.
[tem] +1 stealth.
[TEM] Playable after combat. After any combat this action, this vampire can burn 1 blood to start a new combat with the opposing minion (if both combatants are still ready).

Prince of Paris, France
Ratings Coordinator, Rules Director

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
21 Oct 2012 19:28 #39619 by Pascal Bertrand
Correct answers from Ankha (good to quote the actual text) and derjudge.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.079 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum