Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker
23 Jan 2013 13:55 #44329
by ViniFace
Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker was created by ViniFace
Hi all, I was just wondering if i can play Hidden Lurker after Illusions of Kindred played by my active minion, and if so how does it works?
Hidden Lurker says that i can play the card only after a combat between the acting minion and the blocking one.
So, if I play Illusions and Lurker:
1) does the combat end and immediatly starts the combat with the Hidden Lurker minion? or
2) combat ends, start another combat with the crypt card and eventually after this combat, start the combat with the Hidden Lurker minion? or
3) it's not possible to play Hidden Lurker at all.
Thank you all for attention.
Hidden Lurker says that i can play the card only after a combat between the acting minion and the blocking one.
So, if I play Illusions and Lurker:
1) does the combat end and immediatly starts the combat with the Hidden Lurker minion? or
2) combat ends, start another combat with the crypt card and eventually after this combat, start the combat with the Hidden Lurker minion? or
3) it's not possible to play Hidden Lurker at all.
Thank you all for attention.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
23 Jan 2013 14:02 #44330
by Ohlmann
Replied by Ohlmann on topic Re: Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker
You can't queue multiples combats.
So, once you play Illusion of the kindred, you can't play Lurker before the combat illusion <-> blocker, and after that combat, you still can't play Hidden Lurker because the illusion weren't an active minion.
So, once you play Illusion of the kindred, you can't play Lurker before the combat illusion <-> blocker, and after that combat, you still can't play Hidden Lurker because the illusion weren't an active minion.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
23 Jan 2013 14:09 #44331
by ViniFace
Replied by ViniFace on topic Re: Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker
as i thought. thank you very much for been quick and clear
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
28 Jan 2013 07:12 #44510
by Pascal Bertrand
Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker
General Rulings
wrote:
An effect which would cause (a new) combat cannot be used if there is already a pending combat queued. [RTR 20020501]
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Pascal Bertrand
-
- Offline
- Moderator
-
Less
More
- Posts: 4268
- Thank you received: 1186
Time to create page: 0.094 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Foro
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Illusions of the Kindred + Hidden lurker