Catatonic Fear question
07 Aug 2023 21:06 #108951
by kschaefer
Replied by kschaefer on topic Catatonic Fear question
This thread is 3 years old. Please start a new one next time.
The short answer is no.
The long answer is that combat is over when the damage from Catatonic Fear happens, which is after the window to play Pulled Fangs.
Strikes declared: Cat Fear and whatever the other guy plays.
Strikes resolve: Combat ends because of Cat Fear.
End of round.
End of Combat.
After combat, Cat Fear damage is applied.
The short answer is no.
The long answer is that combat is over when the damage from Catatonic Fear happens, which is after the window to play Pulled Fangs.
Strikes declared: Cat Fear and whatever the other guy plays.
Strikes resolve: Combat ends because of Cat Fear.
End of round.
End of Combat.
After combat, Cat Fear damage is applied.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Gloomy
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
Time to create page: 0.075 seconds
- You are here:
-
Home
-
Foro
-
V:TES Discussion
-
Rules Questions
- Catatonic Fear question