 Re: Kaymakli Fragment
				Re: Kaymakli Fragment		
	
	
			
	
						09 Aug 2015 03:40				#72394
		by Trigger
	
	
		
			
					
					 
  
  
  
  
				
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Kaymakli Fragment was created by Trigger			
			
				So this card does not make the vampire Sabbat or Infernal, but a vampire that is Sabbat can use the first action or a vampire that is infernal can use the second action?  Is this correct?			
							 
  
  
  
  
				Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						09 Aug 2015 07:17				#72396
		by thelonius reloaded
	
	
		
			
					
					
Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
				Replied by thelonius reloaded on topic Re: Kaymakli Fragment			
			
				This Sabbat vampire may allow you to draw 5 cards from your library as an action (discard afterward). This infernal minion may move 3 blood from the bank to a vampire in your uncontrolled region as a +1 stealth action. Any minion may steal this equipment as a strike.
True: if you're sabbat you can draw, if you're infernal you can "superior govern" down.
It's a Midget card 
			
							True: if you're sabbat you can draw, if you're infernal you can "superior govern" down.
It's a Midget card
 
			Lurking in the underground of Bologna, Italy
		The following user(s) said Thank You: Trigger 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- thelonius reloaded
- 
				  
- Offline
- Methuselah
- 
				  
		Less
		More
		
			
	
		- Posts: 383
- Thank you received: 130
			
	
						09 Aug 2015 08:21				#72405
		by Pascal Bertrand
	
	
		
			
				
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
				Replied by Pascal Bertrand on topic Re: Kaymakli Fragment			
			Yes. And if you're Sabbat *and* infernal, you can use the Sabbat option, untap (with Freak Drive, or anything else), and use the second option, on the same turn.So this card does not make the vampire Sabbat or Infernal, but a vampire that is Sabbat can use the first action or a vampire that is infernal can use the second action? Is this correct?
		The following user(s) said Thank You: Trigger 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- Pascal Bertrand
- 
				  
- Offline
- Moderator
- 
				  
		Less
		More
		
			
	
		- Posts: 4268
- Thank you received: 1186
			
	
						10 Aug 2015 08:17				#72438
		by gandalf78
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by gandalf78 on topic Re: Kaymakli Fragment			
			
				Thanks Pascal for the hint....
Dylan.....
							
					Dylan.....
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						10 Aug 2015 13:31				#72445
		by Asnek
	
	
		
			
					
					 
  
  
  
   
  
  
 
assholepopulation.com/
Did u saw one today?
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Asnek on topic Re: Kaymakli Fragment			
			
				add concordance, masochism and loooots of force of wills 
get concordance,
get fragment
3 down, force of will bleed 4 (still) at 0 stealth, with 3 strenthg vamp you migth be responsible bleeder and play only a few Daring the dawn:)
 you migth be responsible bleeder and play only a few Daring the dawn:)
masochism just tunes things up with a little discounts
							
get concordance,
get fragment
3 down, force of will bleed 4 (still) at 0 stealth, with 3 strenthg vamp
 you migth be responsible bleeder and play only a few Daring the dawn:)
 you migth be responsible bleeder and play only a few Daring the dawn:)masochism just tunes things up with a little discounts
 
  
  
  
   
  
  
 
assholepopulation.com/
Did u saw one today?
		The following user(s) said Thank You: gandalf78 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						14 Jun 2022 21:22				#105474
		by Timo
	
	
		
			
				
Follow up question :
Does Annazir can do both of his actions in the same turn ?
Name: Annazir
[HttB:U/A2]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Baali
Group: 5
Capacity: 9
Discipline: DAI OBF POT PRE
Independent. 2 votes (titled): Annazir can burn a location or steal an equipment as a action. Infernal. +1 bleed.
 action. Infernal. +1 bleed.			
					
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Timo on topic Re: Kaymakli Fragment			
			
Yes. And if you're Sabbat *and* infernal, you can use the Sabbat option, untap (with Freak Drive, or anything else), and use the second option, on the same turn.So this card does not make the vampire Sabbat or Infernal, but a vampire that is Sabbat can use the first action or a vampire that is infernal can use the second action? Is this correct?
Follow up question :
Does Annazir can do both of his actions in the same turn ?
Name: Annazir
[HttB:U/A2]
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Baali
Group: 5
Capacity: 9
Discipline: DAI OBF POT PRE
Independent. 2 votes (titled): Annazir can burn a location or steal an equipment as a
 action. Infernal. +1 bleed.
 action. Infernal. +1 bleed.			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.092 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Foro
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- Re: Kaymakli Fragment
 
											 
						

 
		
 
			