 Illusions of the Kindred Plays S:CE Action Continues
				Illusions of the Kindred Plays S:CE Action Continues		
	
	
			
	
						09 Jun 2018 04:55				#88057
		by prestonp
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
	
				Illusions of the Kindred Plays S:CE Action Continues was created by prestonp			
			
				If an action minion is blocked and play Illusions of the Kindred, may an illusory kindred play a strike to continue the action?
Illusions Text: ombat ends. Move the bottom card of your crypt to your ready region. He or she does not contest any other minions or titles in play. The vampire has an amount of blood equal to half of his or her capacity (round down). Combat begins between the vampire and the opposing minion. Remove the crypt card from the game at the end of combat.
					Illusions Text: ombat ends. Move the bottom card of your crypt to your ready region. He or she does not contest any other minions or titles in play. The vampire has an amount of blood equal to half of his or her capacity (round down). Combat begins between the vampire and the opposing minion. Remove the crypt card from the game at the end of combat.
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						09 Jun 2018 07:49		 -  09 Jun 2018 07:50		#88058
		by Ankha
	
	
		
			
				
Name: Form of Mist
[Jyhad:U2, VTES:U, Anarchs:C/PG3, KMW:PG2, Third:C, KoT:C]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Protean
[pro] Strike: dodge.
[PRO] Strike: combat ends. If this vampire is acting and needs stealth when this strike resolves, he or she may burn 1 blood after combat ends to continue the action at +1 stealth as if unblocked. A vampire may play only one Form of Mist at superior each action.
							
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
				Replied by Ankha on topic Illusions of the Kindred Plays S:CE Action Continues			
			Too bad you didn't quote Form of Mist, the answer is written on it.If an action minion is blocked and play Illusions of the Kindred, may an illusory kindred play a strike to continue the action?
Illusions Text: ombat ends. Move the bottom card of your crypt to your ready region. He or she does not contest any other minions or titles in play. The vampire has an amount of blood equal to half of his or her capacity (round down). Combat begins between the vampire and the opposing minion. Remove the crypt card from the game at the end of combat.
Name: Form of Mist
[Jyhad:U2, VTES:U, Anarchs:C/PG3, KMW:PG2, Third:C, KoT:C]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Protean
[pro] Strike: dodge.
[PRO] Strike: combat ends. If this vampire is acting and needs stealth when this strike resolves, he or she may burn 1 blood after combat ends to continue the action at +1 stealth as if unblocked. A vampire may play only one Form of Mist at superior each action.
		Last edit: 09 Jun 2018 07:50  by Ankha.			
	
		The following user(s) said Thank You: Brum 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.100 seconds	
- You are here:
- 
											Home
					
											
							  
- 
											Foro
					
											
							  
- 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							  
- 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							  
- Illusions of the Kindred Plays S:CE Action Continues
 
											 
						

 
			 
			
