file Group 1 and 6 together ?

29 Jul 2020 08:58 #100446 by Lönkka
Replied by Lönkka on topic Group 1 and 6 together ?

currently it would be 1+6, but then once group 7 hits as the next major grouping, those decks would no longer be legal.

I hadn't thought of this and it is a good enough reason not to do it.

On top of that, you'd have the oddity of having two vampires in the same pool that have Justicar titles

Missed this one as well.
Not as important a reason as the other one but valid still...

Finnish :POT: Politics!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Lönkka
  • Lönkka's Avatar
  • Away
  • Antediluvian
  • Antediluvian
  • War=peace, freedom=slavery, ignorance=strength
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.060 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum