file Change of Target on Mandatory action

02 Jun 2020 23:41 #100000 by August700212
Change of Target:
Only usable if this minion is blocked, before block resolution.
Unlock this acting minion , and the action ends (unsuccessfully). This minion cannot perform the same action again this turn.

What happens when a vampire with no blood gets intercepted when hunting and then plays Change of Target?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
03 Jun 2020 09:55 #100002 by Yomyael
He unlocks, and then cannot perform the mandatory hunt action again. Therefore the vampire cannot do any actions that turn.

If a minion cannot take a mandatory action (for whatever reason), the he is stuck and can take no action. [LSJ 20010810] (from the general rulings page)

Prince of Bonn, Germany

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.064 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum