Gather		
	
	
			
	
						20 Jan 2021 22:16				#101477
		by beslin igor
	
	
		
			
	
			
			 		
													
		
				Gather was created by beslin igor			
			
				Gather
+1 stealth action. Unique.
Put this card in play, locked, and choose a younger Gangrel in your uncontrolled region. During the influence phase, you may lock this card to move that Gangrel from your uncontrolled region to your ready region, with any counters he or she has, unless that Gangrel would contest a vampire in play. Any vampire can burn this card as a Ⓓ action that costs 1 pool.
If I understand good when Gangrel with Gather enters in play him enter with Gather on him. and any vampire can burn Gather. what happen with vampire who is in play with Gather if is Gather burned?
							
					+1 stealth action. Unique.
Put this card in play, locked, and choose a younger Gangrel in your uncontrolled region. During the influence phase, you may lock this card to move that Gangrel from your uncontrolled region to your ready region, with any counters he or she has, unless that Gangrel would contest a vampire in play. Any vampire can burn this card as a Ⓓ action that costs 1 pool.
If I understand good when Gangrel with Gather enters in play him enter with Gather on him. and any vampire can burn Gather. what happen with vampire who is in play with Gather if is Gather burned?
Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
- beslin igor
 - 
				
									Topic Author
											 - Offline
 - Antediluvian
 - 
				
			 
		Less
		More
		
			
	
		- Posts: 732
 - Thank you received: 150
 
			
	
						20 Jan 2021 22:53				#101478
		by Yomyael
	
	
		
	
	
			 		
													
		
	
		The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
			
	
						21 Jan 2021 07:03				#101479
		by Ankha
	
	
		
			
			
				
Also, please note that the card is unique so its controller may need to burn it in order to play another one.
							
					
	
	
			 		
													
		
	Correct.Nothing. It would require additional text if anything were to happen, when Gather leaves play.
Also, please note that the card is unique so its controller may need to burn it in order to play another one.
		The following user(s) said Thank You: beslin igor 	
			Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.
		Time to create page: 0.071 seconds	
- You are here:
 - 
											Home
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Foro
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											V:TES Discussion
					
											
							
						
										
				 - 
											Rules Questions
					
											
							
						
										
				 - Gather
 
											
						