question-circle Crypt's Sons, Lock and Obedience

01 Nov 2023 14:32 #109715 by Hobbesgoblin
I totally misrememberd a thing.

We have three things here:
A) mental maze is explicetly played before block resolution
b) Crypts sons is used BEFORE Obedience can be used but locks the blocker, by the ruling here
c) Obedience does not lock the blocker by rulebook (if the combat entering does not happen, the locking doesn't happen)

I still think that Crypts sons is used after mental maze and before obedience, but these three things seem to contradict each other

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Moderators: AnkhaKraus
Time to create page: 0.065 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum